avatar
Elena, 53 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Video verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Video verification
Do you have children?:
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 49 - 73
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прекрасная женщина)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, знает чего хочет, с юмором
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
То же самое...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на прекращение войны в Украине
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со всеми, но решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Вкус, образование, юмор, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добросердечие, образование, юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Война в Украине
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учитесь в жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в Украине
The last books that you read?
Не помню
What are your goals now?
Найти пару
Whom do you admire?
Собой,людьми пережившими многое и сохранившими оптимизм
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость, безвкусие, неопрятность, нежелание учиться
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, подозрительность, неопрятность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возраст
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю вкусно лишнего поесть
What are your strengths ?
Масса
How do friends view you?
Не знаю, надо их спросить
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю, надо их спросить
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Жванецкий..
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз
What is your favourite food?
Разная
What are your favourite films?
Шумный день... Мой друг Иван Лапшин... Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Цветик-семицветик
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, моделировать, петь, танцевать
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, yoga
My video
Description