avatar
Sofya, 41 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Sofya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая,позитивная,любящая,добрая,умная,целеустремлённая,открытая,честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный,добрый,весёлый,позитивный,любящий,внимательный,заботливый,сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы сделать все то,о чем мечтала и хотела,но откладывала на потом. Максимально была бы с семьей и с любимым.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум,доброта,открытость,честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,доброта,открытость,честность,уверенность,заботливость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите честно,счастливо,любите .Будьте сильными,умными и добрыми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман
The last books that you read?
Булгаков"Мастер и Маргарита" Ефремов"Таис Афинская","Час быка"
What are your goals now?
Найти мужчину своей мечты😄
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость,нерешительность,глупость,лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая😄
What are your strengths ?
Умная,красивая,спортивная,творческая
How do friends view you?
Человеком,которому можно доверять
How do acquaintances view you?
Позитивной,веселой,умной,спортивной
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков,Ефремов,Лем,Толкиен,Роулинг,Пулман
What kinds of music do you like?
Милен Фармер,Мадона,Димаш,Хворостовский,Лара Фабиан,Селин Дион
What is your favourite food?
Мясо,рыба,фрукты,овощи,тёмный шоколад
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец,Хоббит,Гарри Потер,Интерселлар,Аватар
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование,чтение,виндсёрф,плавание
What is your dream job?
Моя работа 
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина,которого я полюблю и который будет любить меня всем сердцем
Where do you want to live?
Италия
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking, Wind surfing/surfing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!