avatar
Natalya, 41 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 41 - 60
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая, интересная, вредная немного, лёгкая на подъём
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самый лучший для меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Развлекалась по полной
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла кондитерскую, помогла бездомным животным, отдала в приют для детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, дружба
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, щедрость, ум
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лож
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верного, надёжного, щедрого, умного, весёлого, интересного
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, painting, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!