avatar
Galina, 58 y.o., Russia, Kansk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Kansk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 91kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
29 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 55 - 63
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Немножко замкнута, иногда смешливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, заботливый, с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала вокруг себя свою семью, рассказала, какие они у меня хорошие и любимые. Мы мало говорим об этом, к сожалению...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Больше всего волнуют больные ребятишки, наверное постаралась им помочь. И посадить бы много много садов, чтобы цвело все вокруг.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда со старшим сыном, редко. А молодёжь видит мир подругому.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, терпение, общительность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность, открытость, надёжность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я посадила, весной, сад.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Беречь и заботиться о своей семье, о своих детках. Это главное в нашей жизни. Остальное мелочи.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких.
The last books that you read?
Давно не читала. Люблю детективы.
What are your goals now?
На пенсии, но сад хочу вырастить😁
Whom do you admire?
Родителями, скорее всего. Они были у меня замечательные.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Настоящая подруга одна и много много приятелей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Чрезмерная болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Легкомысленность и болтливость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уж, какая есть, но похудеть чуток, не мешало бы.
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю и не хочу монотонной работы. Люблю покушать, главный недостаток😁.
What are your strengths ?
Весёлая, люблю детей, стараюсь уважительно ко всем относиться, ногда этим пользуются.
How do friends view you?
Надо у друзей спросить. Раз дружим значит хорошо видят, по 30, 40 лет общаемся.
How do acquaintances view you?
С виду я суровая женщина😁
What are your favourite games?
У меня есть хобби. Я ему посвящаю все свободное время.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Да, было время, прочитала всю библиотеку при училище, а сейчас совсем безграмотная стала. Любила О. ГЕНРИ, нашего Зощенко. Их за юмор, жаль что в жизни были другими людьми.
What kinds of music do you like?
Слуха нет, но 80 е, 70е, ностальгия. Современную танцевальную, говорят диско возвращается👍Лёгкую, мелодичную, саксофон, музыка всегда со мной.
What is your favourite food?
Просто ЛЮБЛЮ.
What are your favourite films?
Тутси , старый фильм. Пятый элемент, детективы, конечно. Фантастика без ужастиков.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки народов мира.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа, я парикмахер. Вяжу много. Делаю украшения из бисера.
What is your dream job?
Моя мечта осуществилась. Я с удовольствием работаю. Я счастливый человек, в этом плане.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Уравновешенный, душевный, ответственный человек.
Where do you want to live?
Где много зелени и цветов.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting, travelling
My video
Description