avatar
Ayla, 40 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ayla
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nice in appearance with kind and passionate heart with brains but silly in life
Why to describe inner world if men are only interested the size of breast and sweet face with nice body?
In our world now nobody care what a person feels and thinks..
If a good woman inside, beautiful outside but gentle and kind..nobody care..Most men want only rude and sexy women with silicon breast and all unnatural..Women want only men with more material.without thinking a soul and heart
But i think all these types to be chosen by people immature and irresponsible
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Responsible,mature,kind
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Nice house by the sea and charity
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Be a woman
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Responsibility,trust,reliabilty
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Betrayl
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be responsible what you are doing
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Life is short,nothing is immortal
The last books that you read?
I read a lot
What are your goals now?
Be happy
Do you have a lot of friends?
True friends should be just few,just one,others just to have a cup of tea))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Pretention
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Be weak,coward, irresponsible.not doing what saying
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be not so soft and too kind and gentle
What are your weaknesses?
Too kind
What are your strengths ?
No one like me in the world)
How do friends view you?
Crazy,kind
How do acquaintances view you?
Responsible
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
A lot
What kinds of music do you like?
Classical,calm,ethno, dance
What is your favourite food?
Which tastes good or prepared whom i love
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
All life can be a fairy tale but need to know when to wake up)
What is your dream job?
Enjoying
Tell us about your dream partner.
Understand,trust, my soulmate
Where do you want to live?
More matters with whom to live but near water.its essential
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Mountain climbing