avatar
Elena, 56 y.o., Russia, Ulyanovsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 56
Location: Russia, Ulyanovsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, красивая. И просто хороший человек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, надежный, обеспеченный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я провела бы это время со своей дочерью и внуком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы тем, кто нуждается в пище, одежде, лечении.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь сама принимать решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, умение любить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, умение любить.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить и уважать своего ребенка и своего мужа. Семья держится на любви и уважении.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Подлость человека, с которым было прожито много лет.
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо. Подсознание может все.
What are your goals now?
У меня много целей. Но самая главная - найти свое женское счастье.
Whom do you admire?
Я восхищаюсь открытыми добрыми людьми, которые не держат камень за пазухой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, лицемерие, цинизм, чрезмерную болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерие, цинизм, чрезмерную болтливость, непостоянство.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я хотела бы быть более организованной.
What are your weaknesses?
Не очень организованна.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, порядочность, готовность придти на помощь.
How do friends view you?
Доброй, порядочной. сильной, целеустремленной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Успешной, сильной.
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю в игры.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Гончаров, Достоевский, Есенин, Асадов, Тушнова, Цветаева, Рубальская.
What kinds of music do you like?
Эстрадная, шансон, русские народные песни.
What is your favourite food?
Котлеты с картофельным пюре, шашлык, отбивные из говядины по-турецки.
What are your favourite films?
"Не могу сказать "Прощай", "Дети понедельника", "Любовь и голуби", "Неверная", фильмы Меньшова и комедии Гайдая.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко, Двенадцать месяцев.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать книги, смотреть интересные ролики в интернете.
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю петь!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, любимый, порядочный, надежный, обеспеченный.
Where do you want to live?
Анталия.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!