avatar
Liliya, 48 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 43 - 56
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умница и красавица. 😁
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Лидер, добытчик, защитник. Умный, добрый, щедрый, целеустремлённый, любящий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала всю семью вместе и уехала бы с ними со всеми на море.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С дочкой, не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйтесь жизни каждый день
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей и смерть мужа.
The last books that you read?
Книги по психологии
What are your goals now?
Открытие своего дела
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мужественность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Несамостоятельность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нетерпимость к непрофессионалам
What are your strengths ?
Мудрость
How do friends view you?
Любят они меня
How do acquaintances view you?
Умницей
What are your favourite games?
Карты, лото.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
Запавшая в душу
What is your favourite food?
Настоящий плов, хорошая рыба.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить, слушать.
What is your dream job?
Моя
Tell us about your dream partner.
Зачем мечтать?
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, investing
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!