avatar
Tatyana, 55 y.o., Russia, Tver'
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Tver'
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Preferences
Age: 48 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Africa
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнелюбивая оптимистка с богатым жизненным багажом
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Человечный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Будут - решу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Довольно часто,но поступаю по своему
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сострадание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Великодушие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Осознание,что человеку очень мало надо для счастья
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не предавать себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
The last books that you read?
Дайна Джеффрис
What are your goals now?
Жить здесь и сейчас
Whom do you admire?
Своими предками
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного,но они лучшие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Капризность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишнюю восторженность
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность
What are your strengths ?
Верность
How do friends view you?
Вдохновитель
How do acquaintances view you?
Уверенная и решительная
What are your favourite games?
Сканворды
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Золотой век,шестидесятники
What kinds of music do you like?
Бах,Вивальди,джаз,группа Queen
What is your favourite food?
Жареная картошка с грибами
What are your favourite films?
Мисс Марпл,Женитьба Бальзаминова
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Холодное сердце
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки на природе
What is your dream job?
Она у меня уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Родственная душа
Where do you want to live?
Там,где я могу быть собой
 
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!