avatar
Larissa, 53 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First name: Larissa
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
positive, romantic, sincere, kind, gentle, accurate, responsible.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
caring husband, faithful friend, tender lover
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I didn't change anything in my life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give most of it to sick children and old people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Yes, I consult with my best friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
friendliness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
a responsibility
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
New Year's Eve in Moscow
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
listen to your heart, it will not deceive you
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
mother's death
The last books that you read?
sorry, haven't read the book for a long time
What are your goals now?
meet a loved one
Whom do you admire?
Elon Musk
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lies, rudeness, laziness
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies, rudeness, laziness
What would you like to change in yourself?
I trust people too much
What are your weaknesses?
sometimes i get overly emotional
What are your strengths ?
responsiveness, responsibility, sociability, tolerance,
How do friends view you?
they see me as a good, true friend
How do acquaintances view you?
they see me as an interesting person
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Pushkin, Yesenin, Turgenev, Dostoevsky
What kinds of music do you like?
jazz, blues, pop, rock, reggae, country, ethnic
What is your favourite food?
varied, hard to choose
What are your favourite films?
adventure, comedy, detective,
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian folk tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I like to cook delicious cakes
What is your dream job?
I like my job
Tell us about your dream partner.
strong, reliable, kind, intelligent, gentle
Where do you want to live?
where I will feel good, where I will feel happy and with someone who will make me happy
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling