Alena, 50 y.o., Montenegro, Herceg Novi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 50
Location: Montenegro, Herceg Novi
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 46 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я живая, свободная, искренняя, спокойная. В любой сложной жизненной ситуации остаюсь оптимистом. Мне нравится, когда вокруг меня кипит жизнь, потому что я активная и общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хочу встретить серьезного мужчину с сильным характером, который уверен в себе, умеет ценить, уважать и любить женщину.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Он же еще не настал..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!