avatar
Svetlana, 51 y.o., Russia, Syktyvkar
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Syktyvkar
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 70
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 111.23 kg
Height: 163 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Работа - дом, работа - дом, пора остановиться и заняться личной жизнью и оптимистично, но трезво смотреть по сторонам.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Работа - дом, работа - дом, иногда рыбалка, гараж и баня.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Покрасила все дома в своем городе
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По работе - с начальником, дома - с мамой, иногда - с братом, все зависит от предмета. Профессионалов спрашиваю редко, обычно использую интернет.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Сдержанность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Толерантность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка холодильника
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Бесполезно давать советы, у каждого свой опыт
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В личной жизни от меня ничего не зависит
The last books that you read?
Шерлок Холмс. Союз рыжих.
What are your goals now?
Серьезные спокойные взаимные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Моей бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ни одного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скандальность = Эгоцентричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
С любыми качествами можно смириться, кроме алкголизма и привычки изменять.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Наивность
What are your weaknesses?
Отсутствие здоровой стервозности
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, желание помочь
How do friends view you?
Их нет
How do acquaintances view you?
С трудом переношу разговоры ни о чем
What are your favourite games?
Монополька
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Читала в школе так много, что все забыла и утратила интерес к чтению
What kinds of music do you like?
Hurts
What is your favourite food?
Помидоры
What are your favourite films?
Suits
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Однажды, проходя мимо дома престарелой супружеской пары, человек обратил внимание, что собака лежит на крылечке и скулит. Так происходило день за днем. В конце концов мужчине стало любопытно, что случилось с животным. Он обратился с вопросом к хозяевам. Старушка ответила, мол, пес лежит на гвозде и ему больно. Но видимо недостаточно, чтобы встать с места.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Массаж и термальные источники
What is your dream job?
IT компания с кухней, спортзалом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, ответственный
Where do you want to live?
Где моя семья
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!