avatar
Irina, 32 y.o., Russia, Sevastopol
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Sevastopol
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 111kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Japanese 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий и понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Выполнила своё заветное желание
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Съездила в Японию, Англию и другие страны, а так же пожертвовала детям в приюте.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Всегда с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание
The last books that you read?
Рабонэ, отомэ.
What are your goals now?
Сбросить вес
Whom do you admire?
Сэйю.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хвастовство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Наглость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Побороть свою лень
What are your weaknesses?
Лень
What are your strengths ?
Покладистость
What are your favourite games?
Отомэ
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, j-pop, j-rock.
What is your favourite food?
Суши, салаты, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Ужастики и катастрофы.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Museum/arts, Reading, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, creative writing, gardening, gourmet cooking, painting