avatar
Alla, 44 y.o., Russia, Perm
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я должна чувствовать с ним защищенность, стабильность и надежность. Он должен уметь брать ответственность за себя и других. Тот, который знает чего хочет от жизни. И самое главное, я должна чувствовать что меня любят и ценят...не слышать, а именно чувствовать это.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Время с семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия, помощь приютам животных и больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость, ум, женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимательность, ответственность и надежность
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, вульгарность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутствие ума, инфантильность, агрессия, грубость
What are your weaknesses?
Гордость
What are your strengths ?
Гордость
How do friends view you?
Перфекционистом
How do acquaintances view you?
Закрытым человеком
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика, джаз
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!