avatar
Ekaterina, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 35 - 53
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная и сложная 💖
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, позитивный и сильный 🏆🤗🥰
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью 🏡
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла сделать других счастливыми 🌷
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко с родными и друзьями🤓
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Спокойствие и рассудительность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уверенность и заботу о родных и близких
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
В мире столько событий, что и так этого хватает
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У тебя все получится. Я всегда буду рядом и любить ❤
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть
The last books that you read?
Отношения мужчины и женщины  
What are your goals now?
Сделать человека счастливым  
Whom do you admire?
В каждом можно найти восхищение)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно и я их очень люблю ❤
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истерики, равнодушие, злость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истерики, равнодушие и злость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уметь адаптироваться в турбулентное время🏖️
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая и серьёзная 🙈
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, спокойная, позитивная 
How do friends view you?
Сильной и надёжной
How do acquaintances view you?
Иногда высокомерной👸😆
What are your favourite games?
Играть с животными🐩
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Обожаю разную музыку, она меня наполняет🎼🔥🌺
What is your favourite food?
Обожаю вкусно поесть🙈 А вы?)
What are your favourite films?
Фильм предложение)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Наверное мультик король лев🦁🌞
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Фитнес
What is your dream job?
Медицина🌞
Tell us about your dream partner.
Кто хочет быть счастливым и любимым ❤ Отдавай это взамен 🥰
Where do you want to live?
Красивая природа🌄🏖️🌅
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, gardening, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga