Irinka, 48 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Irinka
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Rusyn 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, романтичная, чувствительная, добрая, страстная, ответственная, надежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, романтичный, чувственный, добрый, понимающий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью, а с любимым человеком еще б круче
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность, вложение
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю свое сердце
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не завидовать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить, ценить, творить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ценю жизнь
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом и верой людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть ложь лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство меркантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Развивать себя всегда
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping