avatar
Natali, 56 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natali
Age: 56
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. girl, not living at home
34 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 56 - 63
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I clever and beautiful.
If I offer friendship the men - he is pleasant to me.
If I write letter the men - he is individuality.
If the men betrays me - I quickly forget him.
I very well know that I want in this life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don't know what has to be the ideal partner. Likely, he has to love me, care of me, divide my interests. To like to travel, of course together with me. To be near always at a difficult moment.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing. I would not believe.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
$10 million are a good money if intelligently to dispose of them. It's possible to put in bank under percent, to open a homeless animals shelter, to help needing, to open the business, to travel all over the world.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my daughters
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Skill to store secrets
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Constancy
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I think that the important event in my life - still ahead...
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
My children sometimes give advice to me...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Death of my mother. Events on Donbass.
The last books that you read?
"Cause Celeb" by Helen Fielding,"Da Vinci code" by Den Brown, " Master and Margarita" by Michael Bulgakov
What are your goals now?
Marriage
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy & flattery
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don`t love alfons, scoundrel, jealous
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
I have not defect.I think that my shortcomings see others.
What are your strengths ?
I don`t no
How do friends view you?
They see me of the present lady
How do acquaintances view you?
They see me of the present lady
What are your favourite games?
I don`t play in games
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
It is L.Tolstoy, A.Pushkin, T.Shevchenko,W. Shakespeare, F. Cooper,W. Folkner, Remark...
What kinds of music do you like?
I very love Lara Fabia, Chis Norman, Bryan Adams , Adriano Chelentano, The Beatles, Enigma-Enigma and others
What is your favourite food?
Fish, cheese, vegetables, fruits
What are your favourite films?
The Silence of the Lambs, Wild Orchid
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Sinderella", "Cat in boots", "Snow queen", "The wizard of emerald city"(by Volkov)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Window plants, travelling, music
What is your dream job?
Already I have such work
Tell us about your dream partner.
I very serious lady and dream about serious men for my life
Where do you want to live?
i wish to live there where will live man which will love me
I very much love sea and city (megapolis)
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Birds, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Browsing the Internet, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking, Camping, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Football, Hockey, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Classical Music, Poetry, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cats, computers, home improvement, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, collecting, dogs, family/kids, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking, travelling