avatar
Arina, 61 y.o., Russia, Volgograd
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Arina
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Volgograd
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 47 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная,симпатичная, оптимистичная, спокойная, практичная и уверенная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Веселый, интересный внутренне, любящий движение, мужественный, нежный, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ценила каждую секунду
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Большую часть вложила в дело, остальное потратила на свою семью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со старшими подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не терять духа в сложных ситуациях
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Понимание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Проигрывать ситуацию наперед
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Чудеса, которые случаются регулярно
The last books that you read?
Серия Сидни Шелдон и Достоевский "Подросток"
What are your goals now?
Путешествовать и выучить сына профессии
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, с которыми работю (медики)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько человек
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Скандальность, лживость
Scandalousness, falsity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, неуживчивость, склонность к спиртному
What would you like to change in yourself?
Секрет Sekret
What are your weaknesses?
Мало общительности
What are your strengths ?
Напористость, умение вовремя преподать совет, умение улаживать конфликты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский. Пушкин, Д.Лондон, Чейз, Сидни Шелдон
Dostoevsky, Pushkhin, D.London
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классическая
What is your favourite food?
овощи, иногда мясо
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Книги, танцы, прогулки, плавание
Books, dancing, swimming
Where do you want to live?
Индия (India)
 
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Walking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!