avatar
Alla, 61 y.o., Russia, Murmansk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Murmansk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
30 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 44 - 56
Weight: 61.29 - 115.77 kg
Height: 168 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокайная и уравновешенная, четко знаю, чего я хочу от жизни. / Calm and balanced, clearly know what I want in my life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, для которого слово ЧЕСТЬ, не пустой звук. / A man for whom word \"Honor\" is not just an empty sound.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась жизни. / I would enjoy life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы приют для животных. / I would build a shelter for animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, сама с собой. / Often with myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить. / Ability to be a friend.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность. / Faithfulness.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня вся жизнь - крупное событие. / All my life is a prominent event.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будьте честны, прежде всего с самим собой. / Be honest, first of all with yourself.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство. / Betrayal.
The last books that you read?
Комиксы / Comics.
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половинку. / To find my half.
Whom do you admire?
Детьми. / Children.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да. / Yes.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Сплетни. / Gossips.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость. / Talkativeness.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. / Nothing.
What are your weaknesses?
Я превращаю их в достоинства. / I turn them into my merits.
What are your strengths ?
Я сама. / Me myself.
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них. / Ask them.
How do acquaintances view you?
Как знакомую. / As acquaintance.
What are your favourite games?
С моим ребенком. / With my kid.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин / Yesenin.
What kinds of music do you like?
Русская попса / Russian popular.
What is your favourite food?
Всеядна / I eat everything,
What are your favourite films?
Служебный роман / \"Office romance\".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Репка / Turnip.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых на природе / Rest at nature.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть / I have it.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Лучший / The best.
Where do you want to live?
С любимым, можна в шалаше, но лучше, если шалаш в раю. / With beloved man can be even in the tent, but better if the tent is in paradise.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Poetry, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Social cause/activism