avatar
Mila, 44 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mila
Age: 44
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 65
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
непростая, но гармоничная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
самодостаточный, надежный, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
инвестировала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
практически никогда
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
завершенный международный проект
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Жить своей головой и быть в динамичной стабильности или в стабильной динамичности.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потрясло и не только!
The last books that you read?
в основном, образовательные.
What are your goals now?
достичь те цели, которые я наметила.
Whom do you admire?
победителями, которые смогли остаться людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей не может быть много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
не люблю хабалок, неразборчивость во всех ее проявлениях.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
то же + неаккуратность
What would you like to change in yourself?
в основном, я себя устраиваю
What are your weaknesses?
они есть, ведь я не ангел
What are your strengths ?
я стараюсь их приумножать
How do friends view you?
только с хорошей стороны
How do acquaintances view you?
к "просто знакомым" - особое отношение
What are your favourite games?
давно не играла ни во что
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
предпочитаю русскую классику
What kinds of music do you like?
этническая, джаз, по настроению
What is your favourite food?
приготовленная с любовью и для меня
What are your favourite films?
их много, в основном с актерами, которых люблю
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
предпочитаю реальность
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
цветочки разводить
What is your dream job?
я мечтаю об отдыхе
Tell us about your dream partner.
думаю, я его обязательно найду,
мужчина, который удивит меня своим отношением.
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с морем, в хорошеньком домике.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Having lunch with a friend, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Wine tasting, Fashion events, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, investing, photography, social cause/activism, yoga, cars, cats, computers, dogs, family/kids, home improvement