Julia, 36 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, активная,позитивная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора,ответственный.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,понимание,уважение,чувство юмора, порядочность!
The last books that you read?
Валерий Синельников.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, лож.
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling