avatar
Uliana, 41 y.o., Ukraine, Lviv
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First name: Uliana
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine, Lviv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Height: up to 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная, миролюбивая, готовая создать семью.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!