avatar
Elina, 52 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elina
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 73kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
21 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 47 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я- открытая, добрая, коммуникабельная,интересная, с чувством юмора женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый, с чувством юмора, интеллигентный, грамотный, ответственный, обязательнай
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не думала об этом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
занялась бы благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с дочкой и подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
откровение, честность, порядочность, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
откровение, честность, порядочность, доброта, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не делать ошибок
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть родителей
What are your goals now?
стать независимой. самодостаточной женщиной
Do you have a lot of friends?
1- 2 подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть. скрытость. сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность, не умение держать язык за зубами, не умение выслушивать собеседника. хвастовство
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
нет
What are your strengths ?
их много
How do friends view you?
душа компании. общительная. веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
привлекательная женщина
What is your favourite food?
итальянская, русская, кавказская
What are your favourite films?
их много
Where do you want to live?
там где мне будет комфортно
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, photography, travelling