Marina, 46 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 43 - 55
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьезная, рассудительная, в тоже время с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, порядочный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не верю в конец света, но если это будет научно доказано, то постаралась бы провести эти дни ярко, чтобы остались незабываемые впечатления
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть вложила бы в надежные инвенстиции, часть потратила на решение своих финансовых проблем и моих близких, остальное пустила бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уметь сохранять хорошие отношения с людьми, не лезь вперед, но и не давай себя в обиду
The last books that you read?
Научно-популярная литература
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую, дружную семью
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость характера, импульсивные необдуманные поступки
How do friends view you?
Спокойная, уравновешенная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ахматова, Цветаева
What are your favourite films?
Белые росы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный, порядочный, высокий, умеющий обеспечить семью
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!