avatar
Olga, 68 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 91%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 68
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 58 - 77
Height: 165 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like active style of life,nature. music. I prefer siriously relations....not play in games of love.....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honest -kind, real man, with respect and love to woman..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with doughter or gerl-friend
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honest..
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
that i have douhgter
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
love life and God..
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
death my relativers...
The last books that you read?
good........
Do you have a lot of friends?
some......
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lie...........
What kinds of music do you like?
classic...and folk........good......
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking, Biking, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, home improvement, travelling, painting
My video
Description Шусаловский парк
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!