avatar
Elena, 49 y.o., Spain, Valencia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 49
Location: Spain, Valencia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я уважаю и ценю моих друзей, родителей и близких. Честная, верная, ласковая, хорошая мать. Люблю веселиться, спорт и путешествия.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой мужчина спокойный, заботливый , романтичный, с чувством юмора.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужчину должны украшать три вещи: порядочность, характер и поступки.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Война и переезд в Испанию.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Верных несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, болтливость, неопрятность.
How do friends view you?
Весёлая, надёжная, скромная.
What is your favourite food?
Салаты, морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
"Унесённые ветром"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Три орешка для Золушки"
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный мужчина, с которым комфортно и тепло.
 
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Pop music, Reading