Larisa, 58 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 58
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 70
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Симпатичная, веселая, активная, хозяйственная, нежная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
С чувством юмора, надежный и любящий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы то, что никогда не делала.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы остров в океане.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Париж.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Учитесь на чужих ошибках.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ложь и предательство.
The last books that you read?
Ф.Ницше " По ту строну добра и зла"
What are your goals now?
Создать семью.
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Надежный друг.
How do acquaintances view you?
Душа компании.
What are your favourite games?
Настольный теннис.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
"В краю крови и меда"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Красавица и Чудовище"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
"Хранить домашний очаг"
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой мужчина-это надёжность, безопасность, определенность, забота, защита и признание моей единственности.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где свежий воздух.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, TV Educational/news, Fashion events, Jazz music, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, photography, shopping, travelling, family/kids