Irina, 54 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 54 - 64
Country: Western Europe, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm empathetic, caring, honest, i like to think I'm intelligent, with very good sense of humor, I have many interests, I love to learn
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, intelligent, honest reliable man, my best friend, good sense of humor, some of the same interests
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd go to visit my favorite places and enjoy my life with my loved one
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd give some to my relations, then I'd set up the charity foundation to help the animals. And I'd have a round the world travel
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
In special circumstances I ask advice my best friend
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Intelligence, not self centered, good values, reliability
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliability, intelligence, good sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I hadn't)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be strong, respect yourself and other people. Find your occupation. It will make your more happy
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Life is cruel, wonderful and very short at the same time
The last books that you read?
Several Russians modern writers
What are your goals now?
To live happy long life with man I'll find
Whom do you admire?
My dog
Do you have a lot of friends?
I haven't many friends. I have a real friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Self centeredness, stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity, rudeness, lack of courage, narrow minded person
What would you like to change in yourself?
I need to be more patient
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Kindness, caring, good sense of humor
How do friends view you?
I'm a good friend and I can to help if they need it
How do acquaintances view you?
I don't care
What are your favourite games?
I like to play with my dog
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Thomas Mann, Somerset Maugham, Robert Fowles, Vladimir Nabokov, Lev Tolstoy
What kinds of music do you like?
I like a different music.. It's depends on my mood.. I like to listen Amy Winehouse in the car
What is your favourite food?
I love a good food) Italian, French, Chinese, Japanese, Arab..
What are your favourite films?
D'Amelie, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, The Lord of the Rings, No country for Old Man
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I love Andersen's fairy tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading, cooking, outdoor activities ...hiking, bicking, skiing. I like watching a movies. I like to travel very much.
What is your dream job?
I have it. But for me it's not most important thing in the life
Tell us about your dream partner.
Loving and kind, intelligent, optimist, be willing to try something different
Where do you want to live?
I want to live in a big town, or in a small town.. or near the any town.. Or maybe i want to live near the sea.. It doesn't matter. It does matter who lives with me 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Current Affairs/Debates, Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Cartoons, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Aerobics, Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving, Hockey, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, home improvement, yoga, dogs, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling
My video
Description Hallo