avatar
Irina, 53 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 49%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 53
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 53 - 70
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 173 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Polite, sincere, opening, with sense humor
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Adequate, normal man, without fantastic fantasies about yourself. Seriuose, intelligent, sincere man, with good sense humor FROM 53 Y.O. REALLY PERSON!!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
With my closer people=family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Helping ill people and use in really my dreams
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wise, kind, sincere
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Rebiable, responsible, kind
Do you have a lot of friends?
No, but they are very good people
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy, stupidity, hypocrisy, loquacity, vulgar
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Arrogance, dishonesty, vulgar
How do friends view you?
Nice, reliable, goid person
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov M.
What kinds of music do you like?
Music 80-90 y., classical, some modern things in pop and rock
What are your favourite films?
Geen mile, Running from Shoushenko, Keit and Leo, On sea
Tell us about your dream partner.
Opening, sincere, kind and reliable man...a little funny 😊 
Where do you want to live?
Near a sea
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, travelling