Anna, 30 y.o., Russia, Bryansk
Phone verification
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Bryansk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 26 - 45
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a warm and open woman. I know what I want and what I need. Honest, loving, family, sincere. I can admire a man, I can cook, be feminine. I go in for sports, I lead an active way of life. I love children and animals. The most important thing for me is to have a family, to love and be loved.!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность,порядочность и ответственность.
Tell us about your dream partner.
I dream to meet a real man. Strong, reliable, responsible. A person who is serious about creating a family. It is also important for me to see the manifestation of initiative from a person, the desire to have children in the near future. I want to share my life with the future beloved companion of life!Important!
I want to be under the care of my husband! I am looking for a man who is ready to provide financial support to his wife and protect her in good and bad times.!
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports, Soccer, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Rap music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, collecting, computers, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!