Shaha, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First Name: Shaha
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Turkish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 35 - 45
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, целеустремлённая, искренняя, добрая,романтичная... Всегда знаю, что мне нужно и чего я хочу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он в хорошей физической форме.Добрый, надежный, порядочный, отзывчивый, уравновешенный, его тяжело вывести из себя ..... Обладает прекрасным чувством юмора. Он хорошо воспитан.Семья для него – основа всего. Он стремится создать крепкую семью, обожает детей, из него получится настоящий отец будущим нашим детям. Он ценит уют и заботу. Этот человек не способен на предательство и измену. Он хороший друг и любовник, с ним интересно и поговорить и помолчать вдвоём.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить и молиться
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась бы с нуждающимися и объездила бы весь мир
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, порядочность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никогда не унывать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких людей
What are your goals now?
Создать большую, счастливую семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но верные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость и лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон 🏸
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир, Омар Хаям
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, Поп
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Моя большая греческая семья, Девчата.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек, Король Лев
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Активный отдых
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть ✅
Tell us about your dream partner.
Смотрите выше ⬆️
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря, океана 🌊
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Among friends, In Nature, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Walking, Dancing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts, Jazz Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, travelling, shopping, yoga