Olesia, 29 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 8%
Main info
First Name: Olesia
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 40
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень активная, разносторонняя, общительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный собеседник, имеет много увлечений, самостоятелен, уверен в себе, надежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы осуществила все свои отложенные дела и планы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила бы на благотворительность, часть потратила бы на путешествие и на свою семью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
у меня очень хорошие друзья, которые помогают сделать правильный выбор
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Приобретение недвижимости
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верить в свои силы и никогда не сдаваться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
День, когда ушел из жизни близкий мне человек
The last books that you read?
Владимир Познер "Прощание с иллюзиями", Сомерсет Моем "Театр", Иван Бунин "Темные аллеи", Михаил Зыгарь "Вся кремлевская рать",Драйзер
What are your goals now?
Создание в ближайшее будущее семьи
Whom do you admire?
Моей мамой, она всегда меня вдохновляла на смелые и обдуманные поступки
Do you have a lot of friends?
У меня много друзей, но лучший друг один.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Мелочность, сплетни, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, недалекость, эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Сейчас я хочу получить второе высшее образование, изучить второй иностранный язык
What are your weaknesses?
Скорее всего я очень требовательна к окружающим
What are your strengths ?
У меня много разных увлечений, интересов
How do friends view you?
Моя подруга говорит, что я очень надежный и верный друг, с которым никогда не будешь скучать
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятная, общительная девушка
What are your favourite games?
Прохождение квеста, групповые занятия спортом
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стефан Цвейг, Иван Бунин, Александр Куприн
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разную музыку
What is your favourite food?
В последнее время стараюсь придерживаться вегетарианства
What are your favourite films?
"Гордость и предубеждение", "Великая красота"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Морозко", "Золушка"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулки в парке в хорошей компании
What is your dream job?
Крупная стабильная компания, в которой есть возможность карьерного роста
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный собеседник, надежный, уверенный в себе, самодостаточный, трудолюбивый
Where do you want to live?
Последний год каждый свой отпуск я провожу в Швейцарии или в Италии. Для меня это идеальные места обосноваться.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, collecting, cats, cars, antiques