Language:
English

ID Nora

Last visit:

Nora, 36 y.o.

avatar

Main info

First Name:
Nora

Age:
36

Location:
Ukraine

Zodiac Sign:
Libra

Weight:
54kg

Height:
168cm

Eye colour:
Brown

Hair colour:
Auburn/Red

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Your type of activity:
I like to get up late

Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)

Marital status:
Divorced

Want children:
Yes

Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country

Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health

Your income:
Constant small income

Where do you live?:
I rent a premise to live in

What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses:
I am not ready to pay

Education:
Graduate degree

Job Title:
Other

What religion do you practice?:
Orthodox

Lifestyle

Do I enjoy gardening?:
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?:
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?:
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?:
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?:
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV:
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money:
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a:
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space:
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a:
Beach House
Preference for pets:
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Birds

Photos

You need to upgrade to view full-size photos.
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo
  • photo

Preferences

Age:
34 - 40

Country:
Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America

Zodiac Sign:
Cancer

Weight:
81.72 - 99.88 kg

Height:
185 - 196 cm

Eye colour:
Any

Hair colour:
Any

Is it okay if they have children?:
No

Body type:
Slim(slender)

Smoking Frequency:
Never

Drinking Frequency:
Occasionally(Socially)

Ethnic Preference:
White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Hobbies

What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?:
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time:
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature, Doing something athletic, Shopping, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy:
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Weight lifting, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing:
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy:
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz Music , TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting, Fashion events, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests:
Cats, philosophy/spiritual, photography, family/kids

Awards


Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Весёлая добрая семейная домашняя спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный мужественный темпераментный целеустремлённый ДОБРЫЙ весёлый заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы с моим любимым мужчиной в домик на пляже ))))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы дом для бездомных котов собак и детей сирот с
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моей интуицией и моей душой и иногда с мудрыми людьми ...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество !
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение ребёнка у моей младшей сестры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть проницательными ...
The last books that you read?
Ричард Бах "Чайка".
Анастасия Новых " Птицы и камень ".
What are your goals now?
Создание настоящей семьи на всю
жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Уникальными людьми и моим котом )))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Феминизм неискренность и грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Истерию неискренность жадность и грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Некоторое )
What are your weaknesses?
Недоверчивость людям ... особенно мужчинам. А так же я никогда не использую веб камеры ... т.е. я ни модная ))
What are your strengths ?
Весёлый характер 🙃
How do friends view you?
Я должна спросить моих друзей об этом
How do acquaintances view you?
Думаю разные люди видят меня по разному ...
What are your favourite games?
Русский бильярд
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дейл Карнеги
Фрейд
Ричард Бах
Оксана Новых
И т.д. ...
What kinds of music do you like?
Стинг
Крис Ри
Мадонна
Джордж Майкл
Майкл Джексон и т.д.
Разная в зависимости от настроения ( кроме тяжёлого рока )
What is your favourite food?
Я гастрономический гурман !)
Свежие море продукты на гриле и японские суши
Испанское мороженное 👍 
Вкусный чёрный шоколад с крупным орехом
Различные сыры
А так же различные свежие овощи и фрукты !
What are your favourite films?
Адвокат дьявола
Легенды осени
Афера Томаса Крауна
Куда приводят мечты
Знакомьтесь с Джо Блек
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для Золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Проводить время на пляже где много пальм 🌴🌴🌴🌴🌴🌴и выпить розовое вино 🍷  
What is your dream job?
Я мечтаю работать заботливой интересной женой у моего мужа и мамой двух детей,которых я рожу.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Похожий на меня и с которым я буду очень счастлива а так же он будет счастлив со мной  
Where do you want to live?
В тёплой солнечной стране
 
Report profile        Block the user