avatar
Olga, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 43
Country: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I relocated when I was 16, and now I live in Saint Petersburg, the most beautiful city in Russia. I graduated from university, my specialty is Economics. I have some experience in different areas: accountancy, economics, sales, teaching, but now I'm an IT consultant and work with a pleasure.

I like staying active: fitness, yoga, bike, walking almost every day, also I prefer healthy food. I used to play the piano, but now I just enjoy beautiful and inspiring music.
I love traveling very much, 18 countries so far. This year I could visit US for the first time. It was a great adventure and I hope to see West coast next time!

I'm honest and faithful, family values are important to me. I guess I'm more structured and well-organized person and I like to have a plan. Or at least think that I have a plan) I'm warm and positive, and love my life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm searching for the right man, my number one man, to be happy together!)
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats