Olga, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I always wondered,"where does my man live?". I am 33 years old. I am beautiful, smart, take care of my body, go to the gym and pool. I like to read books in the evenings. I have twin daughters. They are now 13 years old. I have a roof over my head(bought an apartment 3 years ago in a mortgage). I've always had my own business and children,no men. From the outside it may seem that I am a very happy young and secured woman who has a lot of fans. I'm single all time. And my issues are resolved only me, always solved me.
I'm tired of being alone. I want to find my Prince charming. To become a Cinderella, which will save the Prince from the debt and give love. Honestly I want to meet my man, with whom I will start a relationship. I am a good hostess, I like to cook, I am able to listen and think adequately. I need love and financial help. I know that for a man I will be the meaning of his life, his air. And he will be my king.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, ласковый, щедрый, только мой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бизнес- доставка
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Силу духа, стержень
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу, внимание
What are your goals now?
Хочу купить дом за границей
Whom do you admire?
Ольгой бузовой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your dream job?
Где семья будет всегда рядом
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой мужчина