avatar
Inna, 39 y.o., Belarus
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inna
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень открытая и эмоциональная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой партнёр должен быть лидером в наших отношениях. Я хочу чувствовать себя рядом с ним женщиной
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все это время со своей дочерью и сделала бы все для того чтобы она была счастлива в эти дни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Наверное, первое что бы я сделала это посмотрела мир и побывала бы во всех местах о которых я мечтала в детстве
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, я предпочитаю принимать решения самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Поддержка в сложных ситуациях
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Забота о семье и понимание того, что мужчине следует быть мужчиной.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Затрудняюсь ответить
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Наслаждаться жизнью и любить себя и тогда они будут любимы
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких мне людей
The last books that you read?
Триумфальная арка
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую и любящую семью
Whom do you admire?
Затрудняюсь ответить
Do you have a lot of friends?
Настоящих немного, но у меня много хороших знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Отсутствие материнских качеств
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость, жадность, излишнюю навязчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела научиться не переживать из-за пустяков
What are your weaknesses?
Сложно сказать, раньше я думала что у меня их много, но сейчас я думаю что я имею практически идеальный характер
What are your strengths ?
Я чувственная, заботливая, стараюсь всегда помочь людям, я хорошая мать
How do friends view you?
В сложных жизненных ситуациях они всегда могут обратиться ко мне
How do acquaintances view you?
Наверное они думают, что я счастливый человек
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стивен Кинг, Булгаков, Франсуза Саган, а также писатели фантасты
What kinds of music do you like?
Я слушаю разную музыку
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Люди в чёрном, этот фильм всегда заставляет меня улыбаться
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Просмотр фильмов, спортзал, чтение
What is your dream job?
Затрудняюсь ответить
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и любящий, с которым я могу улыбаться
Where do you want to live?
Где нибудь где тепло. Я не люблю холод
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock Music, Pop Music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking