Anastasiya, 28 y.o., Ukraine, Luhansk
Passport verification, Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine, Luhansk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Policeman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 80
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sincerity, honesty, kindness and a bit of my wild nature
How would you describe your ideal partner?
This should be a real man who can be a knight for me, give me joy, happiness, a man who will be ready to do anything for me and for me! If you sit on this site for several years, Then you do not know what You need - do not write to me! I only need someone who has pure thoughts and is only set up for a serious relationship! Before th you have something to't make a mess of me that I've done for you, you have at least something to do for me! I'm tired of men who always demand something on themselves sit and do nothing! I like any other girl love care, warmth and attention! If you can't give it to me, don't write to me, and if you give it to me, I'll pay you back and make you happy!
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hunting, Hiking, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, Poetry, Rock music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, dogs, cats, cars