avatar
Diana, 33 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 46
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, люблю семью и детей. Люблю общаться с умными людьми. Надежная и честная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, умный и надежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы больше времени была со своими близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
раздала б тем кому они нужнее
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаше советуюсь с мамой и папой, иногда с подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
стала врачом
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть добрыми и честными
What is your dream job?
У меня есть работа. О другой я не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
трудно сказать
Where do you want to live?
Эмираты, Австралия, США
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!