Ekaterina, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Good income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 30 - 56
Weight: 77.18 - 102.15 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Dobraea nejnaea
How would you describe your ideal partner?
dobrii cedrii
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
deckii dom adala
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
s sestroi
Do you have a lot of friends?
What is your favourite food?
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News
I enjoy spending free time
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music