Snstern, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Snstern
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 4 (Advanced)
Italian 1(Basic)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 27 - 37
Height: 165 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a creative person, I am an artist, I paint pictures and continue to study the history of art.
I am vocalist, I sing anf do covers recording. My dream is to put my poems to music and create my own original songs in this way, and sing them on scene myself, release my own soundtracks.
I do practice yoga and qigong, jogging, salsa, go to the gym for fitness.

I like to travel, swim in the pool or in the sea, admire nature. But I also like urban architecture, historical sites, half-timbered houses, art history.

I dream of having a wonderful husband, 1 or 2 children, a house with a garden and a swimming pool. A very good, intelligent lifestyle! Take care of your family, raise children, do creative work, travel a little.

I love animals, may be to have 1-2 or even several. I would like to live in a house with a small garden that I do planting. I know how to plant well, because I did a lot of planting as a child with my parents.
I don't like nightclubs and nightlife. I'd rather stay at home, take care of indoor plants, watch a movie at home or at the cinema. I like to have lunch at a restaurant, but I also like to have lunch at home. I can cook.

I would like to find a husband who would like to start a family and have children, who would be inspired by my creativity and help me develop it. I would like to find a person who needs a talented and caring wife, very devoted and well-mannered, who would appreciate not only my external beauty, but also my inner beauty and spirituality. Because I am not just a beautiful girl with beautiful eyes and hair, but a smart, capable and talented person, developed in several areas of art.

I am a very devoted and caring woman, so my husband will be lucky. I am much better than many women because I always take care of my loved ones, I do not shout, I am not rude, I do not offend or insult someone who is near me. I take care when he is sick and when he is healthy to strengthen his strength, to live a long, healthy and happy life! But at the same time, I demand mutual care and mutual devotion, mutual respect. If this mutual is not there, I will leave.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I like a smart and capable man, not rude, not a boor, intelligent, a gentleman, maybe a little with character. I like it when a man decides for himself what to do and how to do it, when I don't need to guide him and decide for him.
I like it when a man takes responsibility, he is independent, he works and knows what to do. A man knows how to solve problems. I am ready to support him in this and help him with great diligence. I like it when a man goes to the gym or does some kind of sport, but I'm not picky about appearance. I like it when a man earns well, when he can take care of his wife and raise children. I would like my children to have a good education and good living conditions.

If you approach what I read above - write me! I am waiting to find a good and harmonious husband!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling