Yuliya, 25 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 25 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная и веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, добрый, честный, нежный и ласковый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наелась бы самой желанной пищи и провела бы последние дни с любимой дочкой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы себе и дочке дом в теплом городе, скорее всего Калифорния. Открыла бы большой приют для животных, и на остальную сумму купила бы помощь для бездомных и голодающих людей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С матерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Заботу и доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение малышки
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда думать перед тем как что либо сделать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть жениха
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
Ищу свою половинку. Обеспечить свою дочь всем необходимым. Открыть свой не большой бизнес
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность. Эгоизм. Жестокость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность. Эгоизм. Грубость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Скинуть несколько килограмм и прекратить принимать все близко к сердцу
What are your weaknesses?
Ранимость, упертость.
What are your strengths ?
Добросовестность, доброта, честность, преданость
How do friends view you?
Веселой и доброжелательной
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Монополия и игры в карты
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин, Астахов
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю разные стили
What is your favourite food?
Курица и овощи
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы Ужасов
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Смотреть сериалы, готовить еду
What is your dream job?
Свой маленький бизнесс
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочу встретить человека, который поможет осуществить мою мечту.
Where do you want to live?
Отдельно от родителей.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Classical Music, Pop Music, Poetry, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography